niinailvahult

Alla inlägg den 31 januari 2012

Av Niina Hult - 31 januari 2012 11:03

"Well it's good to hear youre voice,

  i hope youre doing fine.

And if you ever wonder,

im lonley here tonight.

I'm lost here in this moment,

and time keeps slippin' by.

And if i could have just one wish,

i'd have you by my side.

 

Oh oh i miss you

oh oh i need you


I love you more than i did before

and if i today don't se youre face,

nothing has changed,

no one can take youre place.

It get's harder every day.


Say you love me more then you did before

and im sorry that it's this way.

But i'm coming home,

i'll be coming home.

And if you ask me i will stay,

i will stay.


Well i try to live without you

and tears fall from my eyes.

I'm alone and i feel empty

and i'm torn apart inside.

I look up at the stars,

 hopin' youre doing the same

and somehow i feel closer

and i can hear you say.


Oh oh i miss you,

oh oh i need you.


I love you more than i did before

and if i today don't se youre face,

nothing has changed,

no one can take youre place.

It get's harder every day.

Say you love me more then you did before

and im sorry that it's this way.

But i'm coming home,

i'll be coming home.

And if you ask me i will stay,

i will stay.


Always stay,

i never wanna lose you

and if i had to i would choose

you, so stay.

Please always stay.


You're the one that i hold onto,

cos my heart would stop without you.


I love you more than i did before

and if i today don't se youre face,

nothing has changed,

no one can take youre place.

It get's harder every day.

Say you love me more then you did before

and im sorry that it's this way.

But i'm coming home,

i'll be coming home.

And if you ask me i will stay,

i will stay.


I will always stay."

 

 

Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Hur hittade ni hit?
 Facebook
 Bloglovin
 Bilddagboken
 Google

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards